“All Those Who Wander Are Not Lost”

In this weekly series I will document my not so fabulous life , be warned it is a photo heavy post.

These two rose based product from Khadi..I love, I adore, give it a try.

These two rose based products from Khadi..I love, I adore, give these a try.

 

The first book I ever read, fairytale in my mothertounge , pure bliss

Revisiting the first book I ever read, fairytale in my native language , pure bliss

The first rain and her gift on my car

The first rain and her gift on my car

wall

Came acros this stunning wall

The new favourite food joint , Paris Cafe

The new favourite food joint , Paris Cafe

One thought on ““All Those Who Wander Are Not Lost”

Leave a Reply

