May Book Haul : Part 1

May in Kolkata means either you are sun fried or the whole city is flooded, sometimes both. My favorite idea of fun right now is staying indoor and read. I have not got much reading done in the first 4 months of 2015. I mean to rectify it by making a to be read list. So here goes my book haul . According to my 100 days shopping ban challenge I got only one book in hard-copy.

photo 1 photo 2

photo 3 photo 4 photo 1 (2) photo 2 (2) photo 3 (2) photo 4 (2) photo 5

I am very excited to read actual children books after ages, and I am equally sad that I have not discovered Devdutt Pattanaik earlier, but more on that when I review those books. I am going to read all of them in May, wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

